The Natwest T20 Blast 2016 Schedule has been confirmed by the ECB beginning Friday May 20 2016. The 3rd season of the premier T20 league in England is a long T20 tournament during May-August 2016 period with a total of 18 first-class county teams divided into two divisions of nine teams each who will participate and play a total of 153 T20 matches including playoffs (quarter-finals & semi-finals) and a final. The final will take place at Edgbaston Cricket Ground in Birmingham on 20 August 2016. Below is the full Natwest T20 Blast 2016 Schedule with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and other popular time zones.

2016 NatWest t20 Blast Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Match 1 | Fri May 20 | North Group
Worcestershire vs Durham
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Match 2 | Fri May 20 | North Group
Leicestershire vs Northamptonshire
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Grace Road, Leicester
Match 3 | Fri May 20 | North Group
Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Match 4 | Fri May 20 | South Group
Gloucestershire vs Sussex
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
County Ground, Bristol
Match 5 | Fri May 20 | South Group
Kent vs Somerset
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Match 6 | Fri May 20 | South Group
Essex vs Surrey
19:15 local (18:15 GMT | 14:15 EDT | 13:15 CDT | 11:15 PDT
County Ground, Chelmsford
Match 7 | Sat May 21 | North Group
Lancashire vs Derbyshire
14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Old Trafford, Manchester
Match 8 | Thu May 26 | South Group
Surrey vs Glamorgan
18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Kennington Oval, London
Please note that Natwest T20 Blast Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of ECB.